Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Intuition and Energy Medicine presents......

Fall 2001 Workshop Schedule

Please note:
~ All workshops will be held at Intuition and Energy Medicine, which is located in the Women's Enterprise Center on the North Side (901 Western Ave.)

~ Please contact Kathleen Killian at 412-321-6645 before the date of the workshop to reserve your space, as space is limited, and sessions with no reservations may be cancelled.

~ If you are interested in a workshop, but these dates and/or times are not convenient for you, please call Kathleen to see about making other arrangements.

~Payment can be made by cash, check, or money order at the time of the first class. Credit card payments will be accepted through PayPal, and must be received prior to the first class (enter recipient as: intuitionenergymed@yahoo.com). Use the banner below to make a payment, or to sign up for your free PayPal account.

Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, 

free and secure!

~ Click on the workshop title to find out more about that class.


Workplace Spirituality
How to be your own CEO on the job.

This one night workshop will be offered on the following days:
Tuesday September 11, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Tuesday September 18, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday October 4, 2001 7:00 - 9:30pm
Thursday October 11, 2001 7:00 - 9:30pm
Thursday October 18, 2001 7:00 - 9:30pm
Wednesday November 7, 2001 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday November 14, 2001 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday November 21, 2001 2:00pm - 4:30pm

The cost of this workshop is $45, please call to reserve your space 412-321-6645.


Women's Spirituality
How to achieve connections to others without losing "Oneself".

This one night workshop will be offered on the following days:
Monday September 10, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday September 17, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday October 1, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday October 8, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday October 15, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday October 22, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday November 5, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday November 12, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Monday November 19, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm

The cost of this workshop is $45, please call to reserve your space 412-321-6645.


Women's Spirituality
Feminist Self-esteem Culture Discussion Series.

This is a 10 week series to be held on Wednesdays from 7:00pm to 9:30pm starting September 12, 2001 and ending November 14, 2001.

The cost of this 10 week series is $133, please call to reserve your space 412-321-6645.


Creating Love
Heal the wounds of the Love Relationship.

This one night workshop will be offered on the following days:
Thursday September 13, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday September 20, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday October 3, 2001 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday October 10, 2001 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Thursday November 8, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday November 15, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Thursday November 22, 2001 7:00pm - 9:30pm

The cost of this workshop is $45, please call to reserve your space 412-321-6645.


The I Ching
Spiritual Wisdom And Strategic Living For Modern Life.

This is a 10 week series to be held on Saturdays from 1:00pm to 3:00pm starting September 15, 2001 and ending November 17, 2001.

The cost of this 10 week series is $133, please call to reserve your space 412-321-6645.


The Tarot
Teachings Based in Non-Traditional Psychology on the Tarot to Transform the Mind and Heart.

This is a 10 week series to be held on Tuesdays from 7:00pm to 9:00pm starting September 25, 2001 and ending November 27, 2001.

The cost of this 10 week series is $95, please call to reserve your space 412-321-6645.


If you have any questions or to make a reservation please contact Kathleen Killian by phone(412) 321-6645, fax(412) 321-5673, or e-mail.

Back to Home Page